Home » Vape Reviews » CBD Reviews » Select CBD Review – Great Flavor and Strength
Select CBD products

Select CBD Review – Great Flavor and Strength

Select CBD

9.1

Performance

9.5/10

Price

8.0/10

Ease of Use

9.8/10

Design

9.0/10

Pros

  • Effective CBD
  • Variety of flavors
  • Amazing flavor
  • Easy to use

Cons

  • Cost of disposable vape pens is high

There are so many companies making CBD these days. I’ve been fortunate to try many of them, some are wonderful, some mediocre and some just plain bad.

It’s always nice when you get to use a wonderful one.

Select CBD sent me a few products to try, including Select CBD drops and Select CBD blends disposable pens.

Select CBD Disposable Pens

I’ve tried several disposable CBD pens in the past, but I have to say that I love the idea of CBD blends in the pens.

Select CBD sent me the Focus blend in both spearmint and peppermint. They are also sold in Relax, two flavors, lavender and cinnamon and Revive, in two flavors, lemon and grapefruit.

Select CBD disposable pens are amazingly simple to use. Basically, open up the box, pop them open, figure out which side to put to your mouth and take a puff. No charging, filling or otherwise monkeying required. And, let me tell you, the flavors are true to their word and pretty dang awesome.

I usually only go for mint in gums of coated in chocolate (imagine a peppermint patty, oh, dang it, now I want one), but these flavors are pretty good. Strong solid flavor, without having the numb your nose hairs that mint flavors sometimes pack.

As far as the Focus blend, I used the Select CBD disposable pens Focus blends several times before sitting down to something I needed to concentrate on. I only made a point of sitting down to similar work when I had not used the Select CBD disposable pen Focus blend.

I could completely tell the difference when I was the Select CBD disposable Pen Focus blend. I was more into my work, and able to concentrate more and stay on task better. Given that I live in a chaotic zoo, I will be utilizing the Select CBD disposable pen Focus blend in the future.

Also, since I struggle with insomnia, I think I’m going to order some Select CBD disposable pen Relax blend. My only complaint about the Select CBD disposable pen is the price. They sell for $45. While they seem to have a pretty good puff count, as I’ve been using it for two weeks with no let up, it’s still a lot of money to pay for something like this.

But, it did work for me, and it’s much better to spend money on something that works than to waste it on something that doesn’t. I truly hope the Select CBD Revive and Relax blends work as well as the Focus blend.

Select CBD vape pens
Select CBD vape pens

Select CBD Drops

I also was able to try Select CBD Drops 1,000 mg Lemon Ginger.

Honestly, unless it’s tank additive, I want my CBD flavored. I really do not care for the pumpkin seed-like after taste that you get so often from CBD juices and, hey, who doesn’t love an awesome juice flavor?

Select CBD’s Lemon Ginger is awesome and lives up to it’s name, without the nasty after taste associated with CBD.

Bonus!

Now, lets talk about price, Select CBD Drops sell for $65 for a 30 ml bottle. In the world of CBD that is not a bad price. Also, I haven’t seen measurements on a CBD dropper before, which was kind of nice too.

But, I bet you want to know the most important thing when it comes to CBD, are Select CBD Drops effective? Did I see a decrease in my chronic pain, anxiety, insomnia and other daily issues after using Select CBD Drops.

Yuppers! I’m very happy to say that I did.

A 1,000 mg CBD may sound like a high amount to some users, but you have to remember that like anything else, CBD is going to impact different people in different ways. When I buy when own (versus when I am sent CBD to review), I buy a much higher amount than 1,000 mg.

Also, CBD isn’t like a prescription medication, where 5 mg of a medication may mean pain relief for you, but 10 mg of the same medication puts you right to sleep. A higher milligram amount may make you drowsy but it is not going to turn you into a goofy idiot.

Select CBD Drops also come in Peppermint and Lavender for those that enjoy flavored CBD and an unflavored selection for those who do not. And, if you’re like me and have a pet that has arthritis and other issues, Select CBD offers unflavored Pet Drops in 750 mg for $50. I know my elderly dog has benefited from CBD pet products.

Bottom line, I was really impressed with Select CBD.

I enjoyed the Select CBD disposable vape pens, the flavor and the ease of use. I do, however, wish they would label them so you can see what flavor they are after you take them out of the box, but that’s just nit picky.

I really enjoyed the flavor and potency of the Select CBD Drops and I’m interested in give the lavender flavor a try. For me, when I am sent a product to review and I’m so impressed that I’m willing to drop my own cash on more products from that company, then that company ranks high in my book.

And Select CBD ranks high in my book.



(Visited 1,969 times, 1 visits today)

Related Posts

About Lesa Storms

VaporVanity contributor Lesa is a former newspaper reporter and passionate vaper who has years of experience writing about the industry.

Check Also

squonk mod opened

Best Squonk Mods 2018

Select CBD 9.1 Performance 9.5/10 Price 8.0/10 Ease of Use 9.8/10 Design 9.0/10 Pros Effective …

2,707,212
SAVE 30% ON CBD VAPE PENS AND TINCTURES - USE CODE: VAPEVANITY @ SELECTCBD.COM